معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا

    تقع شركة Guangdong Aluminium Application Precision Technology Co. ، Ltd في نانهاي ، فوشان ، عاصمة صناعة الألمنيوم في الصين ، التي تأسست في عام 2008. متخصصون في تشكيلات الألمنيوم ، تشكيلات الألمنيوم المبثوقة ، مقاطع الألمنيوم المعالجة العميقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ومنتجات الألمنيوم النهائية.

    لأكثر من 13 عامًا ، ظلت شركتنا متمسكة بطريق "التجديد بالتكنولوجيا والجودة كأساس والعملاء أولاً" وتتطور بشكل مطرد. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت إلى مؤسسة شاملة حديثة كبيرة تتكامل مع التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمحات الألومنيوم.

    يأخذ مصنعنا إدخال المعدات المتطورة كنقطة انطلاق عالية ، ويقوم باستمرار بالإصلاحات والابتكارات ، ويهتم باستثمار التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتنمية المواهب. المعدات جديدة وكاملة ، والحرفية رائعة ، وطريقة الإدارة معقولة ، وهناك فريق علمي وتكنولوجي ماهر وعالي الجودة. تم تجهيز خطوط إنتاج متعددة لصب القضبان ، والتجانس ، والبثق الشخصي ، والملف الشخصي الصناعي ، وما إلى ذلك بمعدات اختبار حديثة مثل مطياف القراءة المباشرة ، واختبار الصلابة ، واختبار سماكة فيلم الأكسيد ، واختبار السطوع وما إلى ذلك.

    يحتوي مصنعنا على أنواع مختلفة من معدات الآلات الدقيقة CNC ، بما في ذلك المخارط وآلات الطحن الدقيقة وآلات قطع الأسلاك وآلات التنصت وآلات الحفر وصنوج الكمبيوتر CNC ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكنها القيام بمعظم تصنيع معدات أتمتة الآلات الدقيقة ، والأجزاء الميكانيكية ، تصنيع الأجهزة والإنتاج وتوفير معالجات سطحية مختلفة مثل المعالجة بأكسيد الألومنيوم ، والسفع الرملي ، والفضة المؤكسدة (اللون الطبيعي) ، والمصنفة المؤكسدة ، والمشرقة ، وسحب الأسلاك ، وطلاء الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك. والشمبانيا والأسود وغيرها.

    يمكننا تخصيص كل الأحجام والألوان. يمكن أن يصل تسامح الألمنيوم الدقيق إلى ± 0.02 مم.

    إنتاجنا السنوي يزيد عن 250000 طن. نحن نقدم لك خدمة بثق الألمنيوم عالية المرونة.

    في الوقت الحاضر ، تم استخدام مقاطع الألمنيوم على نطاق واسع في المشعات والأجهزة الإلكترونية والفضاء والنقل والبناء وغيرها من الصناعات. ونتيجة لذلك ، زادت أيضًا نسبة منتجات الألمنيوم المبثوقة بشكل سريع. عندما يتم دمجها مع عمليات التصنيع الأخرى في المنزل ، مثل الآلات الدقيقة ، فإننا قادرون على إنتاج مواد السحب الخاصة بك مع الاهتمام الكبير بالتفاصيل. 

    من خلال جهود الشركة المستمرة ، فازت بعدد من الشهادات الفخرية وبراءات الاختراع ، مثل: High-tech Enterprise ، وشهادات نظام الإدارة البيئية ، ونظام إدارة الجودة ، وبراءات الاختراع ، وبراءات نماذج المنفعة ، وما إلى ذلك.

    بالنسبة لجميع المنتجات ، سنزود جميع العملاء بنوعية جيدة وأفضل علامة تجارية. نحن نقدم أفضل الأسعار التنافسية ، ووقت التسليم السريع ، والتعبئة الجيدة والشحن السريع والجيد. لا تتردد في إرسال الرسومات أو العينات إلي. رغبتنا راضية مع عملائنا. دعونا نتعاون وننمو معًا لخلق مستقبل أفضل.

اتصل

الائتمان مثل الذهب ورضا العميل هو رغبتنا. دعونا نتعاون ونعمل معا لخلق مستقبل أفضل.

تبوك : رقم 1 صناعة شاتيان ، لانجشيا ، مدينة شيشان ، مدينة فوشان ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين 

    • اسم الشركة:
      Guangdong Aluminum Application Precision Technology Co.,Ltd
    • اسم:
      Sherry Wang
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      +8613690293137 / +8615015572647
    • موقع الكتروني:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US

    Guangdong Aluminum Application Precision Technology Co.,Ltd is located in Nanhai, Foshan, the capital of aluminum industry in China, established in 2008. Specialized in aluminum profile, extrusion aluminum profile, CNC deep processing aluminium profiles and aluminum finished products.

    For over 15 years, our company has been stick to the road of "Renovation with technology, quality as the foundation and clients first" and has been developing steadily. At present, it has developed into a large modern comprehensive enterprise that integrates with design, research and development, production and sales of aluminum profiles.

    Our factory takes the introduction of advanced equipment as a high starting point, constantly reforms and innovates, pays attention to the investment of new technology and the development of talents. The equipment is novel and complete, the craftsmanship is superb, the management method is reasonable, and there is a skilled and high-quality scientific and technological team. Multiple production lines for rod casting, homogenization, profile extrusion, industrial profile, etc. are equipped with modern testing equipment such as direct reading spectrometer, hardness tester, oxide film thickness tester, brightness tester and so on.

    Our factory has various types of CNC precision machining equipment, including lathes, precision milling machines, wire cutting machines, tapping machines, drilling machines, CNC computer gongs, etc., which can undertake most of the precision machinery automation equipment manufacturing, mechanical parts, hardware, and production manufacture and provide various surface treatments such as anodizing , sandblasting, anodized silver (natural color), anodized frosted, bright, wire drawing, power coating and etc. There are many colors to choose, like golden, bronze, wood grain, champagne, black and others.

    All size and color we can customize . The precision aluminum profile tolerance can reach ±0.02MM.

    Our annual output is over 250,000 tons. We provide you with a highly flexible Aluminum Extrusion service.

    Nowadays, aluminum profiles have been widely used in radiators, electronic appliances, aerospace, transportation, construction and other industries. As a result, the proportion of aluminum extruded products has also increased rapidly. When combined with our other in house manufacturing processes, such as precision machining, we are able to produce your extrusions with great attention to detail. 

    Through the company's continuous efforts, it has won a number of honorary certificate and invention patents, like : High-tech Enterprise,Certifications of environmental management system, quality management system, invention patents, utility model patents and so on .

    For all the products, We will supply all customers with good quality and the best brand. We offer the best competitive prices, fast delivery time, good packaging and fast and good shipment.Please feel free to send me your drawings or samples. Our wish is satisfied with our customers. Let’s cooperate and grow up together to create a better future.

CONTACT

Credit is like gold and customer satisfaction is our wish. Let us cooperate and work together to create a better future.

Address : Road 5,Jihua Road,Chancheng District ,Foshan City, guangdong province, China.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: