إطار تلفزيون من الألومنيوم

AL Aluminium 丨 OEM الألومنيوم النتوء جودة عالية الدقة بدون طيار مركبة جوية بدون طيار إطار تلفزيون من الألومنيوم
AL Aluminium 丨 OEM الألومنيوم النتوء جودة عالية الدقة بدون طيار مركبة جوية بدون طيار إطار تلفزيون من الألومنيوم
هذه هي جودة عالية الدقة بدون طيار بدون طيار إطار الألومنيوم الشخصي للمركبة الجوية.المواد المصنوعة من الألمنيوم هي خيار لصنع إطارات الطائرات بدون طيار. هناك العديد من المزايا على النحو التالي:1. خفيفة الوزن وقوة عالية. معظم مواد سبائك الألومنيوم عبارة عن أقسام مركبة بجدار رفيع مجوف ، وهي ملائمة للاستخدام وتقلل الوزن ولديها قوة ثني عالية. دائم ، تشوه صغير.2. أداء جيد محكم. إن إحكام الهواء هو مؤشر أداء مهم للطائرات بدون طيار ، كما أن أداء إحكام الهواء ومقاومته للماء وعزل الصوت جميعها جيدة.3. مقاومة للتآكل وسهلة الاستخدام والصيانة. لا صدأ ، لا يتلاشى ، تكلفة صيانة منخفضة.4. قوة عالية وصلابة جيدة ومتانة ومتانة.5. من السهل أن ترسم ، من السهل أن تلتصق بغشاء الطلاء. إذا تمت معالجتها بشكل صحيح ، فإن متانة السطح قوية ، والتي يمكن مقارنتها بطلاء سطح السيارة.6. سهل التركيب - لأنه خفيف جدا ، التركيب أخف بكثير.إطار الألمنيوم بدون طيار مصنوع من البثق والتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. هناك أربع طرق لمعالجة الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي: التلوين والقطع واللكم والتنصت:1. التلوين: تلوين مادة الألمنيوم الصناعية المبثوقة ، واختيار اللون الذي يحتاجه العميل لأنودة أو معالجة السطح بالرش. بشكل عام ، تكون معظم مواد الألمنيوم الصناعية الموجودة في السوق بيضاء-فضية ، أي اللون الطبيعي للألمنيوم ، والذي يتم معالجته بأكسيد شفاف بشكل أساسي.2. القطع ، عندما يتم بثق الألمنيوم الصناعي ، يكون 6.02 متر ، ولكن في التطبيق الفعلي ، هناك أطوال وقصيرة. من الضروري تحديد الطول أو الزاوية وفقًا لتصميم الإطار. هنا من الضروري استخدام آلة قطع لقطع الألمنيوم الصناعي. قص حسب الأحجام والزوايا المختلفة.3. التنصت: بالنسبة للحفر ، تحتاج بعض إطارات الألمنيوم الصناعية إلى وضع مسامير على مقطع الألمنيوم أثناء عملية التجميع والتوصيل (يمر الخيط بأكمله عبر قسم الملف الشخصي) لتثبيت اللوحة أو ملف تعريف آخر من الألومنيوم ، الأمر الذي يتطلب الألومنيوم الملف الشخصي جعل لكمة حفرة. لا تحتاج فقط مادة الألمنيوم إلى التثقيب ، ولكن أيضًا الصفيحة السفلية والحاجز المحيط الذي يحتاج إلى التثبيت.4. الخيط: يسمى التنصت على الخيط أيضًا التنصت والتنصت. إنها طريقة معالجة لا يمكن تجاهلها للألمنيوم الصناعي. التنصت هو حفر ثقوب وفقًا لحجم الفتحة حيث سيتم تثبيت البراغي. جدار الفتحة ليس أملسًا ، ولكنه يحتوي على دائرة من أنماط الخيوط ، والتي يمكن تثبيتها فقط عن طريق تدوير المسمار.الألمنيوم الصناعي هو في الواقع سبائك الألومنيوم التي يتم بثقها وتلوينها من قضبان الألمنيوم ، وتستخدم حاليًا في مجالات مختلفة. الطرق البطولية للألمنيوم الصناعي متنوعة أيضًا. يستخدم البعض كدعم لخط الإنتاج ، ويستخدم البعض كإطار لمنضدة العمل ، والبعض الآخر عبارة عن سياج وقائي لمعدات الورشة وما إلى ذلك. لتخصيص منتج الإطار المتنوع هذا ، تعتبر معالجة الألمنيوم الصناعية ضرورية.نقوم بتخصيص مقاطع الألمنيوم هذه للحصول على تقنية عالية الدقة والحرفية. من فضلك أرسل لي رسوماتك أو عيناتك للحصول على أفضل عرض أسعار وجودة عالية.
AL الألومنيوم 丨 التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية الجودة الدقة سطح المكتب المقبس LED أثاث المكاتب لوحة التوصيل الألومنيوم الشخصي
AL الألومنيوم 丨 التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية الجودة الدقة سطح المكتب المقبس LED أثاث المكاتب لوحة التوصيل الألومنيوم الشخصي
هذا هو جودة عالية الدقة صدفي سطح المكتب المقبس LED أثاث المكاتب اللوح الألومنيوم الشخصي. لقد اجتاز كل منتج عدة عمليات فحص وفحص واختبار!مقدمة لمآخذ سطح المكتب الفليب لتطبيقات الألمنيوم:يعد مقبس سطح المكتب متعدد الوظائف القابل للطي صندوق كبلات سطح مكتب متعدد الوظائف جديد وعملي وجميل نسبيًا في السوق. صندوق كبلات سطح المكتب متعدد الوظائف هذا مناسب لمكاتب المؤتمرات المكتبية ، ومكاتب التغيير ، ومكاتب التفاوض ، والمكاتب الشخصية ، وما إلى ذلك. جودة سبائك الألومنيوم. سطح اللوحة مصنوع من سحب سلك مطلي بأكسيد الألومنيوم. تبدو اليد ناعمة وحساسة ، والمظهر جميل. لا يؤثر أي موضع على سطح المكتب على التأثير الكلي لسطح المكتب.متعدد الوظائف مقبس سطح المكتب الوجهاللون: فضي مصقول / أسود مصقول ، وألوان مختلفة.يمكن تخصيص الحجم.يمكن تثبيت التكوين: لوحة توصيل متعددة الوظائف ، وشبكات متعددة ، و USB ، و VGA ، وزر التبديل ، والصوت ، وما إلى ذلك.سمات:1. آمنة وجميلة.2. تركيب سهل ومرن.3. تم تصميم الختم لمنع التأثير وتقليل الضوضاء.4. تصميم نحيف وخفيف للغاية ، مما يبرز الذوق.إشعار سلامة:أ. لا يسمح بتسرب المياه والقرع.ب. ليس من المناسب أن يتم تركيبه في الخارج وعلى الأرض.جهد الإدخال: 110-220 فولت / 50 هرتز ، يجب تأريضه.إنه مصنوع من بثق الألمنيوم وتصنيع CNC ، والذي يحتاج إلى حرفة عالية الصعوبة.التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو طريقة تصنيع مطروحة تستخدم أدوات القطع لإزالة المواد من أقفال المواد الخام أو الأجزاء الموجودة مسبقًا.يمكن لشركتنا التخصيص وفقًا للطلب الخاص بك ، مثل معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية ، ومعالجة منتجات الألمنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ومعالجة الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والتصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وتخصيص المعالجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وما إلى ذلك. ثم الإنتاج الضخم للعينات والإنتاج السريع للعينات. نحن نضمن جودة عالية ودقة عالية.يحتوي مصنعنا على أنواع مختلفة من معدات الآلات الدقيقة CNC ، بما في ذلك المخارط وآلات الطحن الدقيقة وآلات قطع الأسلاك وآلات التنصت وآلات الحفر وصنوج الكمبيوتر CNC ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكنها القيام بمعظم تصنيع معدات أتمتة الآلات الدقيقة ، والأجزاء الميكانيكية ، تصنيع الأجهزة والإنتاج وتوفير معالجات سطحية مختلفة مثل المعالجة بأكسيد الألومنيوم ، والسفع الرملي ، والفضة المؤكسدة (اللون الطبيعي) ، والمصنفة المؤكسدة ، والمشرقة ، وسحب الأسلاك ، وطلاء الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك. والشمبانيا والأسود وغيرها.نحن نوفر كل تكلفة بنس واحد ، فقط لرد أفضل لك ، كل شيء لك ، كن مطمئنًا للشراء! من السهل صنع منتج جيد ، ومن السهل صنع مجموعة من المنتجات الجيدة. القوة هي أفضل دفعة منتج بدفعة! السعر ليس مشكلة ، لكن الجودة هي المفتاح. ستدفع تطبيقات الألمنيوم 120٪ من جهودك للتحكم الصارم في الجودة. ستظل المنتجات التي يتم تسليمها لك دائمًا "عمل" فخور لتطبيقات الألمنيوم. مرحبا بكم فى الزيارة والتفاوض. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رسوماتك وعيناتك إلينا لتخصيصها لك. نقوم بتخصيص مقاطع الألمنيوم هذه للحصول على تقنية عالية الدقة والحرفية. من فضلك أرسل لي رسوماتك أو عيناتك للحصول على أفضل عرض أسعار وجودة عالية.
AL Aluminium 丨 OEM الألومنيوم النتوء CNC بالقطع إطار تلفزيون من الألومنيوم عالي الجودة لإطار من الألومنيوم بشاشة عرض LED
AL Aluminium 丨 OEM الألومنيوم النتوء CNC بالقطع إطار تلفزيون من الألومنيوم عالي الجودة لإطار من الألومنيوم بشاشة عرض LED
هذه شاشة عرض / شاشة / شاشة LED عالية الجودة بإطار من الألومنيوم للأكسدة غير اللامع باللون الأسود ، جودة فائقة الدقة. يمكنك مشاهدة التفاصيل على الفيديو الخاص بنا. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع وسيتم استخدامه في العديد من الأماكن العامة مثل المستشفيات والمصاعد ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمحلات التجارية ، إلخ.يحتوي إطار الألمنيوم هذا على فتحات دقيقة ، ويمكن مطابقة الشاشة وقناة الكابل بشكل مثالي ، كما أنها سهلة التركيب.هناك مزايا عديدة لهيكل الألمنيوم:1. انها ليست مشوهة وقوية.2. لديها قدرة تحميل قوية ولا تزال قوية وصالحة للاصطدام عند تعرضها للضغط.3. إنها تبدو أنيقة ، أنيقة ونظيفة ، وذات جودة عالية نسبيا.4. لها مزايا الوزن الخفيف ، القوة العالية ، مقاومة التآكل ، التشوه الصغير ، المقاومة القوية للنار ، والعمر التشغيلي الطويل (أكثر من 50 سنة).5. تمت معالجة مقاطع سبائك الألومنيوم من خلال عمليات مختلفة ، والسطح مقاوم للتآكل الحمضي والقلوي ولا يتأثر بتلوث الهواء ، والأمطار الحمضية ، والأوزون. إنه مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ويحافظ على لونه وبريقه المتأصل لفترة طويلة. سيكون مناسبًا جدًا للاستخدام في الأماكن العامة.التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو طريقة تصنيع مطروحة تستخدم أدوات القطع لإزالة المواد من أقفال المواد الخام أو الأجزاء الموجودة مسبقًا.يمكن لشركتنا التخصيص وفقًا للطلب الخاص بك ، مثل معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية ، ومعالجة منتجات الألمنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ومعالجة الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والتصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وتخصيص المعالجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وما إلى ذلك. ثم الإنتاج الضخم للعينات والإنتاج السريع للعينات. نحن نضمن جودة عالية ودقة عالية. يمكن أن يصل تحمل مقاطع الألمنيوم الدقيقة إلى ± 0.02 مم.يحتوي مصنعنا على أنواع مختلفة من معدات الآلات الدقيقة CNC ، بما في ذلك المخارط وآلات الطحن الدقيقة وآلات قطع الأسلاك وآلات التنصت وآلات الحفر وصنوج الكمبيوتر CNC ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكنها القيام بمعظم تصنيع معدات أتمتة الآلات الدقيقة ، والأجزاء الميكانيكية ، تصنيع الأجهزة والإنتاج وتوفير معالجات سطحية مختلفة مثل المعالجة بأكسيد الألومنيوم ، والسفع الرملي ، والفضة المؤكسدة (اللون الطبيعي) ، والمصنفة المؤكسدة ، والمشرقة ، وسحب الأسلاك ، وطلاء الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك. والشمبانيا والأسود وغيرها.نقوم بتخصيص مقاطع الألمنيوم هذه للحصول على تقنية عالية الدقة والحرفية. من فضلك أرسل لي رسوماتك أو عيناتك للحصول على أفضل عرض أسعار وجودة عالية.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Aluminum TV frame

This is a high quality precision Aluminum TV frame/screen/monitor aluminum frame of oxidation matte in black color , . It is widely used and will be used in various public places such as hospitals, elevators, supermarkets, shops, etc.

This aluminum frame has precise holes, the display and the cable duct can be perfectly matched, and it is easy to install.

 There many advantages for Aluminum TV frame: 

1.It is not deformed and strong;

2.It has strong load-bearing capacity and is still strong and crashworthy when subjected to compression;

3.It looks stylish, elegant and clean, and looks relatively high-end;

4.It has the advantages of light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, small deformation, strong fire resistance, and long service life (more than 50 years);

5.The aluminum alloy profile has been treated by various processes, and the surface is resistant to acid and alkali corrosion and is not affected by air pollution, acid rain, and ozone. It is resistant to ultraviolet rays and maintains its inherent color and luster for a long time. It will be super suitable to use in the public places .

CNC precision machining is a subtracted manufacturing method that uses cutting tools to remove material from raw material locks or pre-existing parts. 

Our company can customize according to your demand, like mechanical parts processing, CNC aluminum products processing, CNC aluminum processing, CNC precision machining, CNC processing customization and etc . Then mass production of samples and rapid production of samples. We guarantee high quality and high precision .The precision aluminum profile tolerance can reach ±0.02MM.  


AL Aluminum丨OEM Aluminum Extrusion High end precision quality unmanned drone  aerial vehicle Aluminum TV frame
AL Aluminum丨OEM Aluminum Extrusion High end precision quality unmanned drone aerial vehicle Aluminum TV frame
This is a high end precision quality unmanned drone unmanned aerial vehicle aluminum profile frame.Aluminum-based materials are an option for making drone frames. There are many advantages as following:1. Lightweight and high strength. Aluminum alloy materials are mostly hollow-core thin-wall composite sections, which are convenient to use, reduce weight, and have high bending strength. Durable, small deformation. 2. Good airtight performance. Airtightness is an important performance index of unmanned aircraft, and its airtightness, watertightness and sound insulation performance are all good. 3. Corrosion resistant, easy to use and maintain. No rust, no fading, low maintenance cost. 4. High strength, good rigidity, sturdiness and durability. 5. Easy to paint-easy to make the paint film adhere. If processed properly, the surface durability is strong, which is comparable to the car surface paint. 6. Easy to install-because it is very light, the installation is much lighter. The unmanned drone aluminum profile frame is made by extrusion and CNC machining. There are four ways to CNC processing aluminum: coloring, cutting, punching, and tapping: 1. Coloring: coloring the extruded industrial aluminum material, choosing the color that the customer needs for anodizing or spraying surface treatment. Generally, most of the industrial aluminum materials on the market are silver-white, that is, the natural color of aluminum, which is mainly transparent anodized. 2. Cutting, when the industrial aluminum is extruded, it is 6.02 meters, but in actual application, there are lengths and shorts. It is necessary to specify the length or the angle according to the design of the frame. Here it is necessary to use a cutting machine to cut industrial aluminum. Cut according to different sizes and angles. 3. Tapping: For drilling, some industrial aluminum frames need to place bolts on the aluminum profile during the assembly and connection process (the whole thread passes through the section of the profile) to install the plate or another aluminum profile, which requires the aluminum profile Make a hole punch. Not only the aluminum material needs to be punched, but also the bottom plate and the surrounding baffle that need to be installed. 4. Thread: thread tapping is also called tapping and tapping. It is a processing method that cannot be ignored for industrial aluminum. Tapping is to drill holes according to the size of the hole where the bolts are to be installed. The hole wall is not smooth, but has a circle of thread patterns, which can just be fixed by rotating the screw. Industrial aluminum is actually an aluminum alloy profile that is extruded and colored from an aluminum rod, and is currently used in various fields. The heroic ways of industrial aluminum are also diversified. Some are used as the support of the production line, some are used as the frame of the workbench, and some are the protective fence of the workshop equipment and so on. To customize this diversified frame product, industrial aluminum processing is essential. We customize these aluminum profiles for high-end precision technology and craftsmanship. Please send me your drawings or samples to get the best quotation and high quality.
AL Aluminum丨OEM Aluminum Extrusion CNC Machining Aluminum TV frame High quality led display aluminum frame
AL Aluminum丨OEM Aluminum Extrusion CNC Machining Aluminum TV frame High quality led display aluminum frame
This is a high quality precision led display/screen/monitor aluminum frame of oxidation matte in black color , super high end precision quality. You can see the details on our video . It is widely used and will be used in various public places such as hospitals, elevators, supermarkets, shops, etc.This aluminum frame has precise holes, the display and the cable duct can be perfectly matched, and it is easy to install. There many advantages for aluminum frame:1. It is not deformed and strong;2. It has strong load-bearing capacity and is still strong and crashworthy when subjected to compression;3. It looks stylish, elegant and clean, and looks relatively high-end;4. It has the advantages of light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, small deformation, strong fire resistance, and long service life (more than 50 years);5. The aluminum alloy profile has been treated by various processes, and the surface is resistant to acid and alkali corrosion and is not affected by air pollution, acid rain, and ozone. It is resistant to ultraviolet rays and maintains its inherent color and luster for a long time. It will be super suitable to use in the public places . CNC precision machining is a subtracted manufacturing method that uses cutting tools to remove material from raw material locks or pre-existing parts.Our company can customize according to your demand, like mechanical parts processing, CNC aluminum products processing, CNC aluminum processing, CNC precision machining, CNC processing customization and etc . Then mass production of samples and rapid production of samples. We guarantee high quality and high precision .The precision aluminum profile tolerance can reach ±0.02MM.  Our factory has various types of CNC precision machining equipment, including lathes, precision milling machines, wire cutting machines, tapping machines, drilling machines, CNC computer gongs, etc., which can undertake most of the precision machinery automation equipment manufacturing, mechanical parts, hardware, and production manufacture and provide various surface treatments such as anodizing , sandblasting, anodized silver (natural color), anodized frosted, bright, wire drawing, power coating and etc. There are many colors to choose, like golden, bronze, wood grain, champagne, black and others.We customize these aluminum profiles for high-end precision technology and craftsmanship. Please send me your drawings or samples to get the best quotation and high quality.
AL Aluminum丨CNC Machining High Quality Precision Desktop Socket LED Office Furniture Plug board Aluminum Profile
AL Aluminum丨CNC Machining High Quality Precision Desktop Socket LED Office Furniture Plug board Aluminum Profile
This is high quality precision clamshell desktop socket LED office furniture plugboard aluminum profile. Each product has passed multiple screening, inspection and testing!Introduction to Flip Desktop Sockets for Aluminum Applications:The flip-top multi-function desktop socket is a relatively new, practical and beautiful multi-function desktop cable box on the market. This multi-function desktop cable box is suitable for office conference desks, shift desks, negotiation desks, personal desks, etc. As a conference desk top line box, this series of flip-top multi-function desktop socket panels are made of high-quality aluminum alloy. The surface of the panel is made of anodized and aluminum-plated wire drawing. The hand feels smooth and delicate, and the appearance is beautiful. Any position on the desktop does not affect the overall effect of the desktop.Multifunctional flip desktop socketColor: brushed silver/brushed black, and various colors.Size can be customized.Configuration can be installed: multi-function plug-in board, multiple networks, USB, VGA, switch button, audio, etc.Features:1. Safe and beautiful.2. Easy and flexible installation.3. The seal is designed to prevent impact and reduce noise.4. Ultra-thin and light design, highlighting the taste.Safety notice:A. Water seepage and percussion are not allowed.B. It is not suitable to be installed outdoors and on the ground.C. Input voltage: 110-220V/50HZ, must be grounded.It is made by aluminum extrusion and CNC machining , which needs high difficulty craft .CNC precision machining is a subtracted manufacturing method that uses cutting tools to remove material from raw material locks or pre-existing parts. Our company can customize according to your demand, like mechanical parts processing, CNC aluminum products processing, CNC aluminum processing, CNC precision machining, CNC processing customization and etc . Then mass production of samples and rapid production of samples. We guarantee high quality and high precision . Our factory has various types of CNC precision machining equipment, including lathes, precision milling machines, wire cutting machines, tapping machines, drilling machines, CNC computer gongs, etc., which can undertake most of the precision machinery automation equipment manufacturing, mechanical parts, hardware, and production manufacture and provide various surface treatments such as anodizing , sandblasting, anodized silver (natural color), anodized frosted, bright, wire drawing, power coating and etc. There are many colors to choose, like golden, bronze, wood grain, champagne, black and others.We save every penny cost, just to better give back to you, everything is for you, rest assured to purchase! It is easy to make a good product, and it is easy to make a batch of good products. The strength is the best product batch by batch! Price is not a problem, but quality is the key. Aluminum applications will pay 120% of your efforts to strictly control the quality. The products delivered to you will always be the proud "work" of aluminum applications. Welcome to visit and negotiate. You can also send us your drawings and samples to customize for you .We customize these aluminum profiles for high-end precision technology and craftsmanship. Please send me your drawings or samples to get the best quotation and high quality.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: