AL Aluminium OEM الألومنيوم النتوء جودة عالية الدقة LED الألومنيوم شل الطاقة الملف الشخصي

إرسال التحقيق الآن
بلد المنشأ
الصين
ماركة
المنيوم
مواد
6000 سلسلة قابلة للتخصيص
طلب

خادم الفيديو ، المحول ، جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري ، جهاز التوجيه ، وحدة التحكم ، غلاف السيارة CPS / CPRs ، غلاف التشويش ، غلاف وحدة المعالجة المركزية العاكس ، غلاف الطاقة ، الاتصالات الإلكترونية ، اتصالات الطاقة ، المعدات الطبية ، صندوق التحكم ، إلخ. 

يمكن تخصيص الأبعاد من خلال فتح أي قالب.

شكل
قابل للتخصيص
تفاوت
± 1٪
خدمة المعالجة
الانحناء ، وفك اللفائف ، واللحام ، واللكم ، والقطع ، والتطرق ، والحفر ، والنقش / المعالجة الكيميائية ، والمعالجة بالليزر ، والطحن ، وخدمات المعالجة الأخرى ، والنماذج الأولية السريعة ، والدوران ، وقطع الأسلاك
تاريخ التسليم او الوصول
15-21 يومًا
تخصيص
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
القدرة على التوريد
قدرة العرض 40000 طن / طن سنويا
طريقة التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف: التفاصيل حالة خشبية ، كرتون من الورق المقوى ، فيلم واقية EPE ، أو كما هو مطلوب
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هذا هو جودة عالية الدقة الألومنيوم قذيفة مربع الطاقة الشخصي. نحن نركز على صنع غلاف إمداد طاقة بتبديل LED عالي الجودة ، غلاف إمداد طاقة غير نافذ للمطر LED ، غلاف إمداد طاقة التبديل.

1.عملية تصنيع قذيفة امدادات الطاقة.
يركز قسم إنتاج الآلات والمعدات الخاص بنا على تخصيص المنتجات وحلول الدعم ، ودمج التصميم والتصنيع والتركيب.
التزم دائمًا بالإيديولوجية التوجيهية المتمثلة في "التكامل الموجه نحو السوق ، والتكامل بين الصناعة والجامعة والبحوث" ، ومواصلة تنفيذ الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتحسين القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة باستمرار.
2. العديد من سنوات تجربة إنتاج قذيفة امدادات الطاقة
تستوعب تطبيقات الألمنيوم المعرفة الصناعية وتلتزم بمبدأ "مزيج من الممارسة والنظرية".
سطح منتجات تطبيق الألمنيوم هو رش صديق للبيئة ، جميل ، بدون نتوء ، مقاوم للصدأ ، ومعترف به من قبل الصناعة بنزاهة الشركات.
إن غلاف الطاقة ، غلاف وحدة التحكم ، غلاف طاقة السكك الحديدية ، غلاف الألومنيوم بالكامل ، غلاف نحيف للغاية مقاوم للمطر ينتج عن تطبيق الألومنيوم بجودة جيدة وسعر ممتاز.
3. شل امدادات الطاقة المخصصة مع أداء التكلفة العالية
يوفر تطبيق الألومنيوم تخصيصًا متنوعًا للمنتجات للعملاء في الصناعات المختلفة.
يمكن تخصيص المنتجات وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.
يمكن إعادة تدوير المنتج ، وهو يلبي معايير حماية البيئة ، ومصمم خصيصًا وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للمشروع.
4. خدمة ما بعد البيع مدبرة المنزل ، حقا لا تقلق.
لدينا فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع كامل ، خالية من القلق بعد البيع.
تقديم المشورة والخدمات الفنية ، وخدمة المستخدمين دائمًا بتقنية ممتازة.

هناك العديد من مزايا صندوق الطاقة من الألومنيوم: اتجاه الموضة ، المظهر الأنيق ، التصميم الاحترافي ، الموضة الرائدة ، الخفة ، الأناقة ، مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان لتختار ؛ ماء قوي شفافية جيدة وغير سامة ؛ خفيفة الوزن ، يسهل حملها ؛ المحمول خصائص جيدة ، والتلوين ، ورش السطح والطلاء الكهربائي ؛ مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، يمكن أن يتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأمد درجة حرارة 130 درجة مئوية ؛ قوة عالية ، قوة شد 69MPa ، قوة الانحناء 96MPa.

1.قشرة الألومنيوم لها كثافة منخفضة وخفيفة الوزن ، بالمقارنة مع المعادن غير الحديدية الأخرى ، يمكن أن تحصل قشرة الألومنيوم على وزن أخف وتبديد حراري هيكلي أفضل.
2. لدونة قوية ، إنتاجية جيدة وأداء صب جيد. نحن نعلم أن عملية غلاف الألومنيوم تتكون من عملية البثق الساخن. إذا كان مصنوعًا من الحديد ، فمن الصعب تحقيقه في العملية الحالية. أداء القطع السهل للألمنيوم أعلى بكثير من أداء المعادن الحديدية.
3.قوية مقاومة التآكل ، سهلة المعالجة السطحية. يسهل دمج أجزاء الحديد العامة مع الماء في الهواء وتنتج الأكسدة والصدأ ، لكن هذه المشكلة غير موجودة على غلاف الألومنيوم. تتميز أجزاء الألومنيوم بمقاومة جيدة للأكسدة ويمكن أن تشكل طبقة أكسيد لمنع تآكل المعادن في الهواء الرطب. وبعد المعالجة السطحية ، سوف تتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من السيناريوهات.
4.اقتصاد غلاف الألومنيوم ، نحن نعلم أن الألومنيوم لديه نسبة سعر أداء جيدة. بالمقارنة مع النحاس وغيره من المعادن غير الحديدية ، فإنه يتمتع بميزة سعرية أكبر. بالمقارنة مع نفس الوزن ، فإن النحاس أغلى أربع مرات من الألومنيوم. مع تطور تكنولوجيا الألمنيوم الكهربائي ، فإن سعر الألمنيوم له ميزة بلا منازع في المستقبل. وقيمة استرداد الألمنيوم عالية للغاية.

تطبيق المنتج :
تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات والأدوات والعدادات والاتصالات والعلاج الطبي والكهرباء الضوئية والسلامة.
1. استخدم المعدات المكتبية (مثل الكمبيوتر ، الفاكس ، الطابعة ، الماسح الضوئي ، إلخ).
2. استخدام الأجهزة المنزلية (مثل وحدة التحكم في الألعاب ، DVD ، الصوت ، كاميرا الفيديو ، المروحة الكهربائية ، الإضاءة ، إلخ).
3. أو عندما تحتاج البطارية (الهاتف المحمول ، ماكينة الحلاقة الكهربائية ، الكاميرا الرقمية ، كاميرا الفيديو ، إلخ) إلى الشحن.

إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

*

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2021
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    خدمات تصنيع مخصصة
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    OEM Aluminum Extrusion,Aluminium Heat Sink,Die Casting Aluminum,Metal Nameplates,Aluminum Audio Board,Aluminum Display Frame,CNC Machining,Tube & Square Aluminium,Led Aluminum Profile
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    王小霜
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    100000000T
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تقع شركة Guangdong Aluminium Application Precision Technology Co. ، Ltd في Nanhai ، Foshan ، عاصمة صناعة الألمنيوم في الصين ، التي تأسست في عام 2008. متخصصة في تشكيلات الألمنيوم ، تشكيلات الألمنيوم المبثوقة ، مقاطع الألمنيوم المعالجة العميقة CNC ومنتجات الألمنيوم النهائية.

لأكثر من 13 عامًا ، ظلت شركتنا متمسكة بطريق "التجديد بالتكنولوجيا والجودة كأساس والعملاء أولاً" وتتطور بشكل مطرد. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت إلى مؤسسة شاملة حديثة كبيرة تتكامل مع التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمحات الألومنيوم.

يأخذ مصنعنا إدخال المعدات المتطورة كنقطة انطلاق عالية ، ويقوم باستمرار بالإصلاحات والابتكارات ، ويهتم باستثمار التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتنمية المواهب. المعدات جديدة وكاملة ، والحرفية رائعة ، وطريقة الإدارة معقولة ، وهناك فريق علمي وتكنولوجي ماهر وعالي الجودة. تم تجهيز خطوط إنتاج متعددة لصب القضبان ، والتجانس ، والبثق الشخصي ، والملف الشخصي الصناعي ، وما إلى ذلك بمعدات اختبار حديثة مثل مطياف القراءة المباشرة ، واختبار الصلابة ، واختبار سماكة فيلم الأكسيد ، واختبار السطوع وما إلى ذلك.

تركز شركتنا على المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة ، والمواد المستخدمة هي المواد الخام القياسية الوطنية لإنتاج المنتجات. نحن نتعاون مع العديد من العلامات التجارية المحلية المعروفة مثل Midea و Huawei و BYD و Unimin Technology ، إلخ. تشمل مجالات منتجاتنا 5G ، والطاقة الجديدة ، والسيارات ، والتخصيص الصناعي ، والآلات والمعدات ، والإلكترونيات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، وإضاءة LED وغيرها من الصناعات . في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة 12 مجموعة من مكابس البثق 600 طن - 12000 طن. يتم استيراد جميع آلات CNC الـ 25 من Taiwan Enderson Group مع 14 مركز تصنيع خماسي المحاور و 11 مركز تصنيع ثلاثي المحاور مستورد. لديهم هيكل عالي الدقة وعالي الأداء وعالي الصلابة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع علبة تروس دقيقة ونظام مؤازر عالي الدقة. تمكننا من إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة. بفضل القوة الشاملة القوية والخدمات عالية الجودة ، يتم بيع منتجاتنا على الصعيد الوطني وتصديرها إلى إيطاليا وبريطانيا وألمانيا وكولومبيا وبيرو وروسيا والبرازيل والأرجنتين وكندا والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك والعديد من البلدان والمناطق الأخرى. بدءًا من هيكل المنتج وتصميم القالب وعملية الإنتاج ، لدينا فريق فني محترف لمرافقتك ، حتى لا تقلق ، ونقدم لك التوجيه الفني الاحترافي. ستزودك الشركة بقدرات من الدرجة الأولى ومنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تفضيلية.
شركة فيديو
هاتف:
+8613690293137
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+8615015572647
البريد الإلكتروني:
البريد الإلكتروني:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

AL Aluminum丨OEM Aluminum Extrusion High Quality Precision LED Aluminum Shell Power Box Profile

SEND INQUIRY NOW
country of origin
China
brand
AL Aluminum
Material
6000 Series Customizable
application

video server, adapter, optical transceiver, router, controller, car shell CPS / CPRs shell, jammer shell, inverter shell CPU radiator shell, power shell, electronic communication, power communication, medical equipment, controller box, etc. 

dimensions can be customized by any mold opening.

shape
Customizable
tolerance
±1%
Processing Service
Bending,Decoiling,Welding,Punching,Cutting, Broaching, drilling, etching/chemical processing, laser processing, milling, other processing services, rapid prototyping, turning, wire cutting
Delivery date
15-21 days
Specification
custom made
Supply Capacity
Supply Ability 40000 Ton/Tons per Year
Packing method
Packaging :Detailswooden case, cardboard carton, EPE protective film, or as required
SEND INQUIRY NOW

This is high quality precision aluminum shell power box profile. We focus on making high quality precision LED switching power supply shell, LED rainproof power supply shell, switching power supply shell.

1.Manufacturing process of power supply shell.
Our own machinery and equipment production department focuses on product customization and supporting solutions, integrating design, manufacturing and installation.
Always adhere to the guiding ideology of "market-oriented, industry-university-research integration", continue to carry out technological innovation, and continuously improve the core competitiveness of the company.
2.Many years of power supply shell production experience
Aluminum applications absorb industry knowledge and adhere to the principle of "combination of practice and theory".
The surface of aluminum application products is environmentally friendly spraying, beautiful, no burr, rust-proof, and recognized by the industry with corporate integrity.
The power shell, controller shell, rail power shell, all aluminum shell, rainproof ultra-thin shell produced by aluminum application are of good quality and excellent price.
3.Customized power supply shell with high cost performance
Aluminum application provide diversified product customization for customers in different industries.
Products can be customized according to customer needs.
The product can be recycled, meets environmental protection standards, and is tailor-made according to the actual needs of the project.
4.Housekeeper after-sales service, really no worries.
We have a complete after-sales service team, worry-free after-sales.
Provide technical advice and services, and always serve users with excellent technology.

There are many advantages of aluminum power box : fashion trend, stylish appearance, professional design, leading fashion, lightness, elegance, a variety of colors for you to choose; strong waterproof; good transparency, non-toxic; light weight, easy to carry; mobile Good properties, coloring, surface spraying and electroplating; high temperature resistance, long-term use can withstand a temperature of 130 degrees Celsius; high strength, tensile strength of 69MPa, bending strength of 96MPa.

1.Aluminum profile shell has low density and light weight,Compared with other non-ferrous metals, aluminum shell can obtain lighter weight and better structural heat dissipation.
2.Strong plasticity, good productivity and good casting performance.We know that the process of aluminum profile shell is formed by hot extrusion process. If it is made of iron, it is difficult to realize in the existing process. The easy cutting performance of aluminum is much higher than that of ferrous metal.
3.Strong corrosion resistance, easy surface treatment. General iron parts are easy to combine with water in the air and produce oxidation and rust, but this problem does not exist on the aluminum shell. Aluminum parts have good oxidation resistance and can form an oxide film to prevent metal corrosion in humid air. And after surface treatment, it will adapt to a variety of scenarios.
4.Economy of aluminum profile shell,we know that aluminum has a good performance price ratio. Compared with copper and other non-ferrous metals, it has a more price advantage. Compared with the same weight, copper is four times more expensive than aluminum. With the development of electrolytic aluminum technology, the price of aluminum has an undisputed advantage in the future. And the recovery value of aluminum is quite high.

Product application :
Widely used in electronics, instruments and meters, communication, medical treatment, photo-electric and safety.
1. Use office equipment (such as computer, fax machine, printer, scanner, etc.).
2. Use of household appliances (such as game console, DVD, audio, video camera, electric fan, lighting, etc.).
3. Or when the battery (mobile phone, electric razor, digital camera, video camera, etc.) needs to be charged.

Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile

*

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2021
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Custom Fabrication Services
  • Main Products
    OEM Aluminum Extrusion,Aluminium Heat Sink,Die Casting Aluminum,Metal Nameplates,Aluminum Audio Board,Aluminum Display Frame,CNC Machining,Tube & Square Aluminium,Led Aluminum Profile
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    王小霜
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    100000000T
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Guangdong Aluminum Application Precision Technology Co.,Ltd is located in Nanhai, Foshan, the capital of aluminum industry in China, established in 2008. Specialized in aluminum profile, extrusion aluminum profile, CNC deep processing aluminium profiles and aluminum finished products.

For over 13 years, our company has been stick to the road of "Renovation with technology, quality as the foundation and clients first" and has been developing steadily. At present, it has developed into a large modern comprehensive enterprise that integrates with design, research and development, production and sales of aluminum profiles.

Our factory takes the introduction of advanced equipment as a high starting point, constantly reforms and innovates, pays attention to the investment of new technology and the development of talents. The equipment is novel and complete, the craftsmanship is superb, the management method is reasonable, and there is a skilled and high-quality scientific and technological team. Multiple production lines for rod casting, homogenization, profile extrusion, industrial profile, etc. are equipped with modern testing equipment such as direct reading spectrometer, hardness tester, oxide film thickness tester, brightness tester and so on.

Our company focuses on high-quality products and services, and the materials used are the national standard raw materials for the production of products. We cooperate with many well-known domestic brands such as Midea, Huawei, BYD, Unimin Technology, etc. Our product fields involve 5G, new energy, automobiles, industrial customization, machinery and equipment, electronics, electrical appliances, LED lighting and other industries. At present, the company has 12 sets of 600-ton-12,000-ton extrusion presses. All 25 CNC machines are imported from Taiwan Enderson Group with 14 five-axis machining centers and 11 imported three-axis machining centers. They have a high-precision, high-performance, high-rigid body, combined with a precision gearbox and a high-precision servo system. Enable us to produce high-quality products. With strong comprehensive strength and high-quality services, our products are sold nationwide and exported to Italy, Britain, Germany, Colombia, Peru, Russia, Brazil, Argentina, Canada, the United States, Mexico and many other countries and regions. From product structure, mold design, and production process, we have a professional technical team to escort you, so that you have no worries, and provide professional technical guidance. The company will provide you with first-class capabilities, high-quality products, and preferential price.
Company Video
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: