AL Aluminium OEM الألومنيوم النتوء الملف الشخصي عالية الجودة الألومنيوم النتوء الصناعي

إرسال التحقيق الآن
بلد المنشأ
الصين
ماركة
المنيوم
مواد
6000 سلسلة قابلة للتخصيص
طلب
السكن ضوء الصمام& غرفة التبريد LED ، السيارات& موتوكل& قطع غيار الدراجات ، ملحقات الأثاث ، مبيت أداة الطاقة ، مبيت المضخة ، الأجزاء الميكانيكية
شكل
قابل للتخصيص
تفاوت
± 1٪
خدمة المعالجة
الانحناء ، وفك اللفائف ، واللحام ، واللكم ، والقطع ، والتطرق ، والحفر ، والنقش / المعالجة الكيميائية ، والمعالجة بالليزر ، والطحن ، وخدمات المعالجة الأخرى ، والنماذج الأولية السريعة ، والدوران ، وقطع الأسلاك
تاريخ التسليم او الوصول
15-21 يومًا
تخصيص
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
القدرة على التوريد
قدرة العرض 40000 طن / طن سنويا
طريقة التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف: التفاصيل حالة خشبية ، كرتون من الورق المقوى ، فيلم واقية EPE ، أو كما هو مطلوب
إرسال التحقيق الآن

ملف الألمنيوم الصناعي عبارة عن مادة سبيكة مع الألومنيوم كمكون رئيسي. تحصل قضبان الألمنيوم على مواد الألمنيوم بأشكال مقاطع مختلفة من خلال الصهر والبثق على الساخن ، ولكن تختلف نسبة السبائك المضافة ، كما تختلف الخواص الميكانيكية ومجالات تطبيق مقاطع الألمنيوم الصناعية. في مجال التطبيق بشكل عام ، تشير مقاطع الألمنيوم الصناعية إلى جميع مقاطع الألمنيوم باستثناء مقاطع الألومنيوم للأبواب والنوافذ والجدران الستارية والديكور الداخلي والخارجي وهياكل المباني. بعد الأكسدة ، يتمتع سطح مقاطع الألمنيوم الصناعية بمظهر جميل للغاية ومقاوم للأوساخ. بمجرد الطلاء بالزيت ، يصبح من السهل جدًا تنظيفه. عند تجميعها في منتجات ، يتم اعتماد الملامح ذات المواصفات المختلفة وفقًا لتحمل مختلف ، كما أنها تعتمد ملحقات دعم الألومنيوم ، والتي لا تحتاج إلى لحام ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة ، والتركيب والتفكيك خفيفان ، ويسهل حملهما ونقلهما .

صفة مميزة:
1. غير المغناطيسية
تشكيلات الألمنيوم غير مغنطيسية حديدية ، وهي خاصية مهمة للصناعة الكهربائية والصناعات الإلكترونية. لا يمكن أن تشتعل مقاطع الألمنيوم تلقائيًا ، وهو أمر مهم للتطبيقات التي تتضمن تحميل أو تفريغ أو ملامسة مواد قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار. تتميز مقاطع الألمنيوم لخط التجميع بالعديد من الأصناف والمواصفات الكاملة والسعر المعتدل ونطاق التطبيقات الواسع.

2. التشغيل الآلي
قابلية تشكيل الألومنيوم ممتازة. في العديد من سبائك الألومنيوم المشوهة وسبائك الألومنيوم المصبوب ، وكذلك في حالات مختلفة بعد إخراج هذه السبائك ، تتغير خصائص المعالجة بشكل كبير ، الأمر الذي يتطلب أدوات أو تقنيات آلية خاصة ، مع وزن وحدة خفيف ، وخصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، وقوة اتصال عالية و قدرة تحمل كبيرة.

3. القابلية للتشكيل
تهيمن على تباين التشوه المسموح به قوة شد معينة ، وقوة خضوع ، وليونة ، ومعدل تصلب العمل المقابل. إنها تعتمد بشكل خاص ، ولا تحتاج إلى لحام ، وهي أكثر صداقة للبيئة ، وهي مريحة جدًا للتركيب والتفكيك والحمل والتحرك. لها أبعاد قياسية ، تحمل صارم ، مظهر أنيق ، تشطيب جيد ومقاومة للتآكل.
4. إعادة التدوير
يتميز الألمنيوم بقدرة عالية على إعادة التدوير ، وخصائص الألمنيوم المعاد تدويره هي تقريبًا نفس خصائص الألمنيوم الأساسي.
5. مقاومة التآكل
تبلغ كثافة مقاطع الألمنيوم 2.7 جم / سم 3 فقط ، حوالي 1/3 من تلك الخاصة بالصلب أو النحاس أو النحاس الأصفر (7.83 جم / سم 3 و 8.93 جم / سم 3 على التوالي). يُظهر الألمنيوم مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل في معظم الظروف البيئية ، بما في ذلك الهواء والماء (أو محلول ملحي) والبتروكيماويات والعديد من الأنظمة الكيميائية.
هناك مواصفات وأحجام مختلفة ، وأحجام الضلع الطويل والجانب القصير متعددة. على سبيل المثال ، 404040804012040 هو مربع ، والأربعة جوانب 40 مم ، و 4080 بطول 80 مم ، والجانب القصير 40 مم ، والجانب الطويل ضعف الجانب القصير. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا جوانب خاصة ، مثل 4060. الضلع الطويل هو 1.5 مرة من الضلع القصير.

نطاق التطبيق لملف الألومنيوم الصناعي:
1. هيكل الإطار الميكانيكي وربط الأجزاء المختلفة.
2. طاولة العمل ، خط التجميع الصناعي ، حزام النقل.
3. معدات أوتوماتيكية صغيرة ومعدات كهروميكانيكية غير قياسية.
4. التفتيش الصناعي والكشف ونظام حماية السلامة.
5. خط تجميع قطع غيار السيارات والإلكترونيات.
6. المعدات الكيميائية والغذائية والتنظيفية وغيرها.
7. المعرض التجاري والإعلان الخارجي وإعداد المسرح ، إلخ.
8. منضدة عمل معملية لمؤسسات البحث العلمي ، إلخ.
9. منصة صيانة الفضاء ، غرفة الغبار ، إلخ. 10. دعم المطبخ ، دعم خزان الأسماك ، دعم الغسالة ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

-

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2021
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    خدمات تصنيع مخصصة
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    OEM Aluminum Extrusion,Aluminium Heat Sink,Die Casting Aluminum,Metal Nameplates,Aluminum Audio Board,Aluminum Display Frame,CNC Machining,Tube & Square Aluminium,Led Aluminum Profile
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    王小霜
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    100000000T
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تقع شركة Guangdong Aluminium Application Precision Technology Co. ، Ltd في Nanhai ، Foshan ، عاصمة صناعة الألمنيوم في الصين ، التي تأسست في عام 2008. متخصصة في تشكيلات الألمنيوم ، تشكيلات الألمنيوم المبثوقة ، مقاطع الألمنيوم المعالجة العميقة CNC ومنتجات الألمنيوم النهائية.

لأكثر من 13 عامًا ، ظلت شركتنا متمسكة بطريق "التجديد بالتكنولوجيا والجودة كأساس والعملاء أولاً" وتتطور بشكل مطرد. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت إلى مؤسسة شاملة حديثة كبيرة تتكامل مع التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمحات الألومنيوم.

يأخذ مصنعنا إدخال المعدات المتطورة كنقطة انطلاق عالية ، ويقوم باستمرار بالإصلاحات والابتكارات ، ويهتم باستثمار التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتنمية المواهب. المعدات جديدة وكاملة ، والحرفية رائعة ، وطريقة الإدارة معقولة ، وهناك فريق علمي وتكنولوجي ماهر وعالي الجودة. تم تجهيز خطوط إنتاج متعددة لصب القضبان ، والتجانس ، والبثق الشخصي ، والملف الشخصي الصناعي ، وما إلى ذلك بمعدات اختبار حديثة مثل مطياف القراءة المباشرة ، واختبار الصلابة ، واختبار سماكة فيلم الأكسيد ، واختبار السطوع وما إلى ذلك.

تركز شركتنا على المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة ، والمواد المستخدمة هي المواد الخام القياسية الوطنية لإنتاج المنتجات. نحن نتعاون مع العديد من العلامات التجارية المحلية المعروفة مثل Midea و Huawei و BYD و Unimin Technology ، إلخ. تشمل مجالات منتجاتنا 5G ، والطاقة الجديدة ، والسيارات ، والتخصيص الصناعي ، والآلات والمعدات ، والإلكترونيات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، وإضاءة LED وغيرها من الصناعات . في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة 12 مجموعة من مكابس البثق 600 طن - 12000 طن. يتم استيراد جميع آلات CNC الـ 25 من Taiwan Enderson Group مع 14 مركز تصنيع خماسي المحاور و 11 مركز تصنيع ثلاثي المحاور مستورد. لديهم هيكل عالي الدقة وعالي الأداء وعالي الصلابة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع علبة تروس دقيقة ونظام مؤازر عالي الدقة. تمكننا من إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة. بفضل القوة الشاملة القوية والخدمات عالية الجودة ، يتم بيع منتجاتنا على الصعيد الوطني وتصديرها إلى إيطاليا وبريطانيا وألمانيا وكولومبيا وبيرو وروسيا والبرازيل والأرجنتين وكندا والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك والعديد من البلدان والمناطق الأخرى. بدءًا من هيكل المنتج وتصميم القالب وعملية الإنتاج ، لدينا فريق فني محترف لمرافقتك ، حتى لا تقلق ، ونقدم لك التوجيه الفني الاحترافي. ستزودك الشركة بقدرات من الدرجة الأولى ومنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تفضيلية.
شركة فيديو
هاتف:
+8613690293137
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+8615015572647
البريد الإلكتروني:
البريد الإلكتروني:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

AL Aluminum丨OEM Aluminum Extrusion High Quality Industrial Aluminum Extrusion Profile

SEND INQUIRY NOW
country of origin
China
brand
AL Aluminum
Material
6000 Series Customizable
application
Led light housing & Led Heatsink,Auto & motocyle & bicycle parts,Furniture accessories,Power tool housing,Pump housing,Mechanical parts
shape
Customizable
tolerance
±1%
Processing Service
Bending,Decoiling,Welding,Punching,Cutting, Broaching, drilling, etching/chemical processing, laser processing, milling, other processing services, rapid prototyping, turning, wire cutting
Delivery date
15-21 days
Specification
custom made
Supply Capacity
Supply Ability 40000 Ton/Tons per Year
Packing method
Packaging :Detailswooden case, cardboard carton, EPE protective film, or as required
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Industrial aluminum profile is an alloy material with aluminum as the main component. Aluminum rods obtain aluminum materials with different section shapes through hot melting and extrusion, but the proportion of added alloys is different, and the mechanical properties and application fields of industrial aluminum profile are also different. Application field generally speaking, industrial aluminum profiles refer to all aluminum profiles except aluminum profiles for building doors and windows, curtain walls, indoor and outdoor decoration and building structures. After oxidation, the surface of industrial aluminum profiles has a very beautiful appearance and is resistant to dirt. Once coated with oil, it is very easy to clean. When assembled into products, profiles of different specifications are adopted according to different load-bearing, It also adopts supporting aluminum profile accessories, which does not need welding, is more environmentally friendly, and the installation and disassembly are light, easy to carry and move.

characteristic:
1. Non ferromagnetic
Aluminum profile is non ferromagnetic, which is an important characteristic for electrical industry and electronic industry. Aluminum profiles cannot spontaneously ignite, which is important for applications involving loading, unloading or contacting flammable and explosive materials. The aluminum profiles of the assembly line have many varieties, complete specifications, moderate price and wide application range.

2. Machinability
The machinability of aluminum profile is excellent. In various deformed aluminum alloys and cast aluminum alloys, as well as in various states after the output of these alloys, the machining characteristics change greatly, which requires special machine tools or technologies, with light unit weight, good mechanical properties, high connection strength and large bearing capacity.

3. Formability
The variation of allowable deformation is dominated by specific tensile strength, yield strength, ductility and corresponding work hardening rate. It adopts special, does not need welding, is more environmentally friendly, and is very convenient for installation, disassembly, carrying and moving. It has standard dimensions, strict tolerance, elegant appearance, good finish and anti-corrosion.
4. Recyclability
Aluminum has high recyclability, and the characteristics of recycled aluminum are almost the same as that of primary aluminum.
5. Corrosion resistance
The density of aluminum profile is only 2.7g/cm3, about 1 / 3 of that of steel, copper or brass (7.83g/cm3 and 8.93g/cm3 respectively). Aluminum shows excellent corrosion resistance under most environmental conditions, including air, water (or brine), petrochemical and many chemical systems.
There are various specifications and sizes, and the sizes of the long side and the short side are multiple. For example, our common 404040804012040 is square, the four sides are 40mm, 4080 is 80mm long side, 40mm short side, and the long side is twice the short side. Of course, there are also special ones, such as 4060. The long side is 1.5 times that of the short side.

Application scope of industrial aluminum profile:
1.Mechanical frame structure and connection of various parts.
2. Workbench, industrial assembly line, conveyor belt.
3. Small automatic equipment and non-standard electromechanical equipment.
4. Industrial inspection, detection and safety protection system.
5. Electronic and auto parts assembly line.
6. Chemical, food, cleaning and other equipment.
7. Commercial exhibition, outdoor advertising and stage setting, etc.
8. Laboratory workbench of scientific research institutions, etc.
9. Aerospace maintenance platform, dust chamber, etc. 10. Kitchen support, fish tank support, washing machine support and so on.

Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile

-

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2021
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Custom Fabrication Services
  • Main Products
    OEM Aluminum Extrusion,Aluminium Heat Sink,Die Casting Aluminum,Metal Nameplates,Aluminum Audio Board,Aluminum Display Frame,CNC Machining,Tube & Square Aluminium,Led Aluminum Profile
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    王小霜
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    100000000T
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Guangdong Aluminum Application Precision Technology Co.,Ltd is located in Nanhai, Foshan, the capital of aluminum industry in China, established in 2008. Specialized in aluminum profile, extrusion aluminum profile, CNC deep processing aluminium profiles and aluminum finished products.

For over 13 years, our company has been stick to the road of "Renovation with technology, quality as the foundation and clients first" and has been developing steadily. At present, it has developed into a large modern comprehensive enterprise that integrates with design, research and development, production and sales of aluminum profiles.

Our factory takes the introduction of advanced equipment as a high starting point, constantly reforms and innovates, pays attention to the investment of new technology and the development of talents. The equipment is novel and complete, the craftsmanship is superb, the management method is reasonable, and there is a skilled and high-quality scientific and technological team. Multiple production lines for rod casting, homogenization, profile extrusion, industrial profile, etc. are equipped with modern testing equipment such as direct reading spectrometer, hardness tester, oxide film thickness tester, brightness tester and so on.

Our company focuses on high-quality products and services, and the materials used are the national standard raw materials for the production of products. We cooperate with many well-known domestic brands such as Midea, Huawei, BYD, Unimin Technology, etc. Our product fields involve 5G, new energy, automobiles, industrial customization, machinery and equipment, electronics, electrical appliances, LED lighting and other industries. At present, the company has 12 sets of 600-ton-12,000-ton extrusion presses. All 25 CNC machines are imported from Taiwan Enderson Group with 14 five-axis machining centers and 11 imported three-axis machining centers. They have a high-precision, high-performance, high-rigid body, combined with a precision gearbox and a high-precision servo system. Enable us to produce high-quality products. With strong comprehensive strength and high-quality services, our products are sold nationwide and exported to Italy, Britain, Germany, Colombia, Peru, Russia, Brazil, Argentina, Canada, the United States, Mexico and many other countries and regions. From product structure, mold design, and production process, we have a professional technical team to escort you, so that you have no worries, and provide professional technical guidance. The company will provide you with first-class capabilities, high-quality products, and preferential price.
Company Video
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: