ألومنيوم 丨 OEM أنبوب بثق الألومنيوم& أنبوب ألومنيوم مربع عالي الجودة مسدس ألومنيوم بألوان متعددة

إرسال التحقيق الآن
بلد المنشأ
الصين
ماركة
المنيوم
مواد
6000 سلسلة قابلة للتخصيص
طلب

المكونات الهيكلية ، الإطارات ، أجزاء الماكينة ، الشاحنة& المكونات البحرية والتجهيزات البحرية والفضاء وغيرها. 

شكل
قابل للتخصيص
تفاوت
± 1٪
خدمة المعالجة
الانحناء ، وفك اللفائف ، واللحام ، واللكم ، والقطع ، والتطرق ، والحفر ، والنقش / المعالجة الكيميائية ، والمعالجة بالليزر ، والطحن ، وخدمات المعالجة الأخرى ، والنماذج الأولية السريعة ، والدوران ، وقطع الأسلاك
تاريخ التسليم او الوصول
15-21 يومًا
تخصيص
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
القدرة على التوريد
قدرة العرض 40000 طن / طن سنويا
طريقة التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف: التفاصيل حالة خشبية ، كرتون من الورق المقوى ، فيلم واقية EPE ، أو كما هو مطلوب
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هذا عبارة عن أنبوب ألومنيوم سداسي عالي الجودة يعمل بأكسيد الألومنيوم باللون الأزرق والأحمر والأسود.

أنبوب الألمنيوم هو نوع من الأنبوب المعدني غير الحديدية ، والذي يشير إلى مادة أنبوبية معدنية مصنوعة من الألمنيوم النقي أو سبائك الألومنيوم من خلال معالجة البثق لتكون مجوفة في الاتجاه الطولي. يمكن أن يكون هناك ثقب واحد أو أكثر مغلق من خلال الفتحات ، وسمك الجدار ، والمقطع العرضي المنتظم ، والتسليم في خط مستقيم أو في لفة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل السيارات والسفن والفضاء والطيران والأجهزة الكهربائية والزراعة والكهروميكانيكية والأجهزة المنزلية. أنابيب الألمنيوم موجودة في كل مكان في حياتنا.

تنقسم أنابيب الألمنيوم بشكل أساسي إلى الأنواع التالية:

وفقًا للشكل: أنبوب مربع ، أنبوب دائري ، أنبوب نمط ، أنبوب على شكل خاص ؛

وفقًا لطريقة البثق: أنبوب ألومنيوم غير ملحوم وأنبوب مقذوف عادي ؛

وفقًا للدقة: أنابيب الألمنيوم العادية وأنابيب الألمنيوم الدقيقة ، والتي تحتاج عمومًا إلى إعادة معالجة أنابيب الألمنيوم الدقيقة بعد البثق ، مثل السحب على البارد والسحب الدقيق والدرفلة.

حسب السماكة: أنبوب الألمنيوم العادي وأنبوب الألمنيوم الرقيق الجدران.

الأداء: مقاومة التآكل وخفيفة الوزن.

إنه نوع من الألمنيوم الصلب عالي القوة ، والذي يمكن تقويته عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية. لديها لدونة معتدلة في ظل التلدين ، التبريد الطازج والظروف الساخنة. لديها قابلية لحام بقعة جيدة. تميل أنابيب الألمنيوم إلى تشكيل شقوق بين الحبيبات عند استخدام اللحام بالغاز ولحام القوس بالأرجون ؛ أنابيب الألمنيوم: تكون قابلية التشغيل الآلي جيدة بعد التسقية وتصلب العمل على البارد ، ولكنها رديئة في حالة التلدين. مقاومة التآكل ليست عالية. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام طرق الطلاء بالأنودة والطلاء بالطاقة ، أو يتم طلاء السطح بطبقة من الألومنيوم لتحسين مقاومة التآكل. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمواد قوالب.

مزايا أنبوب الألمنيوم: أولاً ، مزايا تقنية اللحام: تقنية اللحام لأنابيب الألمنيوم النحاسية ذات الجدران الرقيقة المناسبة للإنتاج الصناعي تسمى مشكلة ، وهي التقنية الرئيسية لاستبدال النحاس بالألمنيوم لتوصيل أنابيب مكيفات الهواء .

الميزة الثانية هي ميزة عمر الخدمة: من منظور الجدار الداخلي لأنبوب الألمنيوم ، نظرًا لأن المبرد لا يحتوي على رطوبة ، فلن يتآكل الجدار الداخلي لأنبوب التوصيل المصنوع من النحاس والألومنيوم.

الميزة الثالثة هي ميزة توفير الطاقة: فكلما انخفضت كفاءة نقل الحرارة ، زاد توفير الطاقة لخط الأنابيب الذي يربط بين الوحدة الداخلية والوحدة الخارجية لمكيف الهواء. بمعنى آخر ، كلما كان تأثير العزل الحراري أفضل ، زاد توفير الطاقة.

رابعًا ، أداء الانحناء الممتاز ، سهل التركيب والتحرك.

المعالجة الكيميائية لأنبوب الألمنيوم سداسية الأنبوب:

الأكسدة ، الطلاء بالرحلان الكهربائي ، رش الفلوروكربون ، رش المسحوق ، نقل الحبوب الخشبية

المعالجة الميكانيكية: السحب الميكانيكي للأسلاك ، التلميع الميكانيكي ، السفع الرملي.


إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

-

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2021
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    خدمات تصنيع مخصصة
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    OEM Aluminum Extrusion,Aluminium Heat Sink,Die Casting Aluminum,Metal Nameplates,Aluminum Audio Board,Aluminum Display Frame,CNC Machining,Tube & Square Aluminium,Led Aluminum Profile
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    王小霜
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    100000000T
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تقع شركة Guangdong Aluminium Application Precision Technology Co. ، Ltd في Nanhai ، Foshan ، عاصمة صناعة الألمنيوم في الصين ، التي تأسست في عام 2008. متخصصة في تشكيلات الألمنيوم ، تشكيلات الألمنيوم المبثوقة ، مقاطع الألمنيوم المعالجة العميقة CNC ومنتجات الألمنيوم النهائية.

لأكثر من 13 عامًا ، ظلت شركتنا متمسكة بطريق "التجديد بالتكنولوجيا والجودة كأساس والعملاء أولاً" وتتطور بشكل مطرد. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت إلى مؤسسة شاملة حديثة كبيرة تتكامل مع التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمحات الألومنيوم.

يأخذ مصنعنا إدخال المعدات المتطورة كنقطة انطلاق عالية ، ويقوم باستمرار بالإصلاحات والابتكارات ، ويهتم باستثمار التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتنمية المواهب. المعدات جديدة وكاملة ، والحرفية رائعة ، وطريقة الإدارة معقولة ، وهناك فريق علمي وتكنولوجي ماهر وعالي الجودة. تم تجهيز خطوط إنتاج متعددة لصب القضبان ، والتجانس ، والبثق الشخصي ، والملف الشخصي الصناعي ، وما إلى ذلك بمعدات اختبار حديثة مثل مطياف القراءة المباشرة ، واختبار الصلابة ، واختبار سماكة فيلم الأكسيد ، واختبار السطوع وما إلى ذلك.

تركز شركتنا على المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة ، والمواد المستخدمة هي المواد الخام القياسية الوطنية لإنتاج المنتجات. نحن نتعاون مع العديد من العلامات التجارية المحلية المعروفة مثل Midea و Huawei و BYD و Unimin Technology ، إلخ. تشمل مجالات منتجاتنا 5G ، والطاقة الجديدة ، والسيارات ، والتخصيص الصناعي ، والآلات والمعدات ، والإلكترونيات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، وإضاءة LED وغيرها من الصناعات . في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة 12 مجموعة من مكابس البثق 600 طن - 12000 طن. يتم استيراد جميع آلات CNC الـ 25 من Taiwan Enderson Group مع 14 مركز تصنيع خماسي المحاور و 11 مركز تصنيع ثلاثي المحاور مستورد. لديهم هيكل عالي الدقة وعالي الأداء وعالي الصلابة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع علبة تروس دقيقة ونظام مؤازر عالي الدقة. تمكننا من إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة. بفضل القوة الشاملة القوية والخدمات عالية الجودة ، يتم بيع منتجاتنا على الصعيد الوطني وتصديرها إلى إيطاليا وبريطانيا وألمانيا وكولومبيا وبيرو وروسيا والبرازيل والأرجنتين وكندا والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك والعديد من البلدان والمناطق الأخرى. بدءًا من هيكل المنتج وتصميم القالب وعملية الإنتاج ، لدينا فريق فني محترف لمرافقتك ، حتى لا تقلق ، ونقدم لك التوجيه الفني الاحترافي. ستزودك الشركة بقدرات من الدرجة الأولى ومنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تفضيلية.
شركة فيديو
هاتف:
+8613690293137
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+8615015572647
البريد الإلكتروني:
البريد الإلكتروني:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

AL Aluminum丨OEM Aluminum Extrusion Tube & Square Aluminium High quality hexagon aluminum tube in multiple colors

SEND INQUIRY NOW
country of origin
China
brand
AL Aluminum
Material
6000 Series Customizable
application

structural components, frames, machine Parts, Truck & Marine Components, marine fittings, aerospace and etc. 

shape
Customizable
tolerance
±1%
Processing Service
Bending,Decoiling,Welding,Punching,Cutting, Broaching, drilling, etching/chemical processing, laser processing, milling, other processing services, rapid prototyping, turning, wire cutting
Delivery date
15-21 days
Specification
custom made
Supply Capacity
Supply Ability 40000 Ton/Tons per Year
Packing method
Packaging :Detailswooden case, cardboard carton, EPE protective film, or as required
SEND INQUIRY NOW

This is a high quality hexagon Aluminum tube profile anodizing in blue red black color.

Aluminium tube is a kind of non-ferrous metal tube, which refers to a metal tubular material that is made of pure aluminum or aluminum alloy through extrusion processing to be hollow in the longitudinal direction. There can be one or more closed through holes, wall thickness, uniform cross-section, and delivery in a straight line or in a roll. It is widely used in industries such as automobiles, ships, aerospace, aviation, electrical appliances, agriculture, electromechanical and household appliances. Aluminum tubes are everywhere in our lives.

 

Aluminum tubes are mainly divided into the following types :

According to the shape: square tube, round tube, pattern tube, special-shaped tube;

According to the extrusion method: seamless aluminum tube and ordinary extruded tube;

According to the precision: ordinary aluminum tubes and precision aluminum tubes, of which precision aluminum tubes generally need to be reprocessed after extrusion, such as cold drawing, fine drawing, and rolling.

According to thickness: ordinary aluminum tube and thin-walled aluminum tube.

Performance: corrosion resistance, light weight.

 

It is a kind of high-strength hard aluminum, which can be strengthened by heat treatment. It has moderate plasticity under annealing, fresh quenching and hot conditions. It has good spot weldability. Aluminum pipes tend to form intergranular cracks when gas welding and argon arc welding are used; aluminum pipes The machinability is good after quenching and cold work hardening, but poor in the annealed state. The corrosion resistance is not high. Anodizing and power coating methods are often used, or the surface is coated with aluminum layer to improve the corrosion resistance. It can also be used as a mold material.

  

Advantages of aluminum tube: First, the advantages of welding technology: the welding technology of thin-walled copper-aluminum tubes suitable for industrialized production is called a problem, and it is the key technology of replacing copper with aluminum for connecting tubes of air conditioners.

  

The second is the service life advantage: from the perspective of the inner wall of the aluminum tube, since the refrigerant does not contain moisture, the inner wall of the copper-aluminum connecting tube will not corrode.

  

The third is the energy-saving advantage: the lower the heat transfer efficiency, the more energy-saving the pipeline connecting the indoor unit and the outdoor unit of the air conditioner. In other words, the better the heat insulation effect, the more energy-saving.

  

Fourth, excellent bending performance, easy to install and move.

 

Hexagonal aluminum tube surface treatment chemical treatment:

Oxidation, electrophoresis coating, fluorocarbon spraying, powder spraying, wood grain transfer

Mechanical treatment: mechanical wire drawing, mechanical polishing, sandblasting.


Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile

-

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2021
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Custom Fabrication Services
  • Main Products
    OEM Aluminum Extrusion,Aluminium Heat Sink,Die Casting Aluminum,Metal Nameplates,Aluminum Audio Board,Aluminum Display Frame,CNC Machining,Tube & Square Aluminium,Led Aluminum Profile
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    王小霜
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    100000000T
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Guangdong Aluminum Application Precision Technology Co.,Ltd is located in Nanhai, Foshan, the capital of aluminum industry in China, established in 2008. Specialized in aluminum profile, extrusion aluminum profile, CNC deep processing aluminium profiles and aluminum finished products.

For over 13 years, our company has been stick to the road of "Renovation with technology, quality as the foundation and clients first" and has been developing steadily. At present, it has developed into a large modern comprehensive enterprise that integrates with design, research and development, production and sales of aluminum profiles.

Our factory takes the introduction of advanced equipment as a high starting point, constantly reforms and innovates, pays attention to the investment of new technology and the development of talents. The equipment is novel and complete, the craftsmanship is superb, the management method is reasonable, and there is a skilled and high-quality scientific and technological team. Multiple production lines for rod casting, homogenization, profile extrusion, industrial profile, etc. are equipped with modern testing equipment such as direct reading spectrometer, hardness tester, oxide film thickness tester, brightness tester and so on.

Our company focuses on high-quality products and services, and the materials used are the national standard raw materials for the production of products. We cooperate with many well-known domestic brands such as Midea, Huawei, BYD, Unimin Technology, etc. Our product fields involve 5G, new energy, automobiles, industrial customization, machinery and equipment, electronics, electrical appliances, LED lighting and other industries. At present, the company has 12 sets of 600-ton-12,000-ton extrusion presses. All 25 CNC machines are imported from Taiwan Enderson Group with 14 five-axis machining centers and 11 imported three-axis machining centers. They have a high-precision, high-performance, high-rigid body, combined with a precision gearbox and a high-precision servo system. Enable us to produce high-quality products. With strong comprehensive strength and high-quality services, our products are sold nationwide and exported to Italy, Britain, Germany, Colombia, Peru, Russia, Brazil, Argentina, Canada, the United States, Mexico and many other countries and regions. From product structure, mold design, and production process, we have a professional technical team to escort you, so that you have no worries, and provide professional technical guidance. The company will provide you with first-class capabilities, high-quality products, and preferential price.
Company Video
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: